July 2021

  • Monday, July 5, 6:00 PM:
    West Field Training Night
  • Tuesday, July 6, 7PM:
    Club Meeting at EPJ
  • Saturday, July 10, 10AM:
    Coffee Social at West Field
  • Monday, July 12, 6:00 PM:
    West Field Training Night
  • Monday, July 19, 6:00 PM:
    West Field Training Night
  • Monday, July 26, 6:00 PM:
    West Field Training Night

Aug 2021

  • Monday, Aug 2, 6:00 PM:
    West Field Training Night
  • Tuesday, Aug 3, 7PM:
    Club Meeting at West Field
  • Monday, Aug 9, 6:00 PM:
    West Field Training Night
  • Saturday, Aug 14, 10AM:
    Coffee Social at West Field
  • Monday, Aug 16, 6:00 PM:
    West Field Training Night
  • Monday, Aug 23, 6:00 PM:
    West Field Training Night
  • Monday, Aug 30, 6:00 PM:
    West Field Training Night

Sept 2021

  • Tuesday, Sept 7, 7PM:
    Club Meeting at EPJ
  • Saturday, Sept 11, 10AM:
    Coffee Social at West Field

Future Events

Saturday, October 16: Club Auction (more details to come soon!)